Meet the Candidates

When: March 7, 2019

Where: UCB Community Center, 120 Illini Drive, Sherman, IL 62684

Time: 7-9:00 pm

This event will be a networking opportunity whereby the public will be able to meet with each candidate personally and directly to ask questions or just meet the candidate.

Light refreshments will be available. This event was made available by the Sherman Area Chamber of Commerce. Please feel free to contact the Chamber should you have any questions or interested in joining. We can be reached at

YOUR 2019 CANDIDATES (in alphabetical order) (I = Incumbent)

For Mayor

·       Trevor J. Clatfelter (I)
·       Tracy Shaw

 Village Trustee

·       Josh Carter
·       Bret Hahn (I)
·       Vicki Jenkins
·       Brian Long (I)
·       Jay Timm (I)

 School Board

·       Lorri Bandy
·       Corey Conklin (I)
·       Ben McDaniel
·       Matt Seman (I)